Home You are here : path  Other Links path Contact Us path Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee

Image   Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee

The Apex Committee at Central Office consists of following Executives/Officers:

Name & Designation


Position in the Committee

Contact details

Ms. Tajvinder Kaur

Dy. General Manager

MSME Department, Central Office


(Presiding Officer)

[email protected]

Shri V. Jayadeesh

Asst. General Manager(Law)

Law Department, Central Office


[email protected]

Ms. N. Soni

Chief Manager

MSME Department, Central Office


[email protected]

Ms. Souti Guhasarkar

Asst. General Manager

HR Department, Central Office

Convener/ Member Secretary

[email protected]

[email protected]

Dr. Ravikala Kamath


Social Worker/External Member(for SHRC -Women)

Mr. Harish Sadani


Social Worker/External Member(for POSH Committee- Male /Transgender)

Complaints in respect of sexual harassment should be forwarded to the mail id: [email protected]

Physical complaints sent to Central Office, HR Department shall be enclosed in a closed/sealed envelope and addressed “Complaints under POSH”