Home You are here : path About Us path Management to Contain Dept Heads path List of Directors

imgage निदेशकों की सूची

श्री श्रीनिवासन वरदराजन

सुश्री ए मणिमेखलै

श्री नितेश रंजन

श्री समीर शुक्ला

श्री प्रकाश बलियारसिंह

श्री सूरज श्रीवास्तव

श्री लक्ष्मण एस उप्पर

डॉ. जयदेव मदुगुला – शेयर धारक निदेशक

श्रीमती प्रीति जय राव



  • Rewarded


    Earn reward points on transactions made at POS and e-commerce outlets

  • Book your locker

    Book your locker

    Deposit lockers are available to keep your valuables in a stringent and safe environment

  • Financial Advice?

    Financial Advice?

    Connect to our financial advisors to seek assistance and meet set financial goals.

  • ATM & Branch Network

    ATM & Branch Network

    Find ubi Branches and ATMs in proximity to your location.