Union Bank of India-About Us
Home You are here : path About Us path Management to Contain Dept Heads path List of Directors

image निदेशकों की सूची

क्रम संख्या निदेशकों के नाम एवं पद
1. श्री राजकिरण रै जी .
2. श्री गोपाल सिंह गुसाईं
3. श्री मानस रंजन बिस्वाल
कार्यपालक निदेशक
4. श्री नितेश रंजन
कार्यकारी निदेशक
5. श्री रजनीश कर्नाटक
कार्यकारी निदेशक
6. श्री समीर शुक्ला
सरकार द्वारा नामित निदेशक
7. श्री अरुण कुमार सिंह
भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक द्वारा नामित निदेशक
8. डॉ जयदेव मदुगुला
शेयरधारक निदेशक
9. श्रीमती प्रीति जय राव
शेयरधारक निदेशक



  • Rewarded


    Earn reward points on transactions made at POS and e-commerce outlets

  • Book your locker

    Book your locker

    Deposit lockers are available to keep your valuables in a stringent and safe environment

  • Financial Advice?

    Financial Advice?

    Connect to our financial advisors to seek assistance and meet set financial goals.

  • ATM & Branch Network

    ATM & Branch Network

    Find ubi Branches and ATMs in proximity to your location.