	UNION BANK OF INDIA, B	OARD SECRETARIAT, C	ORPORATE OFFICE, A	UMBAI MEMBERSHI	OF THE DIRECTORS O	N THE COMMITTEES OF	THE BOARD OF THE BA	NK w.e.f. 20.11.2023	
SI. No.	Name of the Director on the Board of the Bank BOARD	Management Committee of Board MCB		Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (SRC)	Risk Management Committee RMC	Information Technology strategy Committee ITSC*	Special Committee on Monitoring of Frauds (>1Cr) SCMF	Disciplinary Proceedings & Promotion Committee DPPC	Share Transfer Committee of Board STCB
		1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1.	Shri Srinivasan Varadarajan, Non-Executive Chairman of Board (From 07.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)				(From 11.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)		C (From 07.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)		
2.	Ms. A.Manimekhalai <u>MD&CEO</u> (From 03.06.2022 to 02.06.2025)	C (since 03.06.2022)		(since 03.06.2022)	(since 03.06.2022)	(since 03.06.2022)	(since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022) Or in her absence available ED as per Seniority)
3.	Shri Nitesh Ranjan- <u>ED</u> (From 10.03.2021 to 09.03.2026)	(since 10.03.2021)	Às Invitee	(since 10.03.2021)	(From 23.09.2022) As Invitee	(since 10.03.2021)	(since 23.09.2022) As Invitee	(since 21.10.2021) As Invitee	
4.	Shri Nidhu Saxena <u>ED</u> (From 01.02.2022 to 31.01.2025)	(since 01.02.2022)	(From 23.09.2022) As Invitee	(since 01.02.2022)	(From 23.09.2022) As Invitee	(since 01.02.2022)	(since 06.06.2022) As Invitee	(since 01.02.2022) As Invitee	
5.	Shri Ramasubramanian S. <u>ED</u> (From 21.11.2022 to 20.11.2025)	(since 21.11.2022)	Às Invitee	(since 21.11.2022)	(From 21.11.2022) As Invitee	(since 21.11.2022)	(From 21.11.2022) As Invitee	(From 21.11.2022) As Invitee	
6.	Shri Sanjay Rudra <u>ED</u> (From 09.10.2023 to 30.06.2026)	(since 09.10.2023)	(From 09.10.2023) As Invitee	(since 09.10.2023)	(From 09.10.2023) As Invitee	(since 09.10.2023)	(From 09.10.2023) As Invitee	(From 09.10.2023) As Invitee	
7.	Shri Sameer Shukla (From 08.11.2021 - Until further orders)-Gov.Nom		(Since 08.11.2021)	(Since 31.03.2022)		(Since 08.11.2021)	(Since 08.11.2021) (As fm ACB)	(Since 08.11.2021)	
8.	Shri Prakash Baliarsingh (From 14.07.2023 - until further orders) <u>RBI</u>	(Since 14.07.2023)	(Since 14.07.2023)					(Since 14.07.2023)	
9.	Shri Suraj Srivastava (From 21.12.2021 to 20.12.2024)- NOD		(From 21.01.2022 to 20.01.2024)	30.03.2024)	(From 21.01.2023 to 20.01.2024)	From (15.07.2023 to 14.07.2025)	(From 11.11.2022 to 10.11.2024) (As frm ACB)		(From 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)
10.	Shri Laxman S Uppar (from 21.03.2022 to 20.03.2025)- NOD		(From 20.11.2023 to 19.11.2025)	(From 31.03.2023 to 30.03.2024)	From 23.09.2023 to 22.09.2024		From (15.07.2023 to 14.07.2025) (As fm Board)		
11.	Dr. Jayadev Madugula (28.6.2018-27.6.2021) (From 28.06.2021 to 27.06.2024) NOD	(From 20.11.2023 to 19.11.2024)			C (from 28.06.2023 to 27.06.2024)		(From 20.05.2023 to 19.05.2024) (As fm Board)		
12.	Smt. Priti Jay Rao (From 29.07.2021 to 28.07.2024) <u>NOD</u>			C (From 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)		C (from 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)			From 28.06.2023 to 27.06.2024)
	Quorum-(1/3 rd -3)+1 ID	4	3	4	3 #	4 (CGM-DIT-)	3	3	2
	Frequency	yearly 6 - Min. qtly.1	Yearly 6, Min. once in a qtr.	Quarterly	as and when required/Bi- monthly	as and when required	Quarterly or on detection of fraud	Quarterly	Fortnightly

#(Half of attending member as Independent Director(of which one member expertise in Risk Mgmt)

UNION BANK OF INDIA, BOARD SECRETARIAT, CORPORATE OFFICE, MUMBAI MEMBERSHIP OF THE DIRECTORS ON THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF THE BANK w.e.f. 20.11.2023

SI. No.	Name of the Director on the Board of the Bank	Nomination & Remuneration Committee NRC	Recovery Management Committee REMC	Human Resourc Sub- Committee HRSC	Review Committee for Non Co.op Borrowers and Wilful defaulters RCNCBWD	Credit Approval Committee - CAC-1 CAC-I	Committee of Directors for Raising of Capital Fund CDRCF	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation BCPE
		9	10	11	12	13	14	15
1.	Shri Srinivasan Varadarajan, Non-Executive Chairman of Board (From 07.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)	(From 07.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)		From (15.07.2023 to 14.07.2025)				C (From 11.11.2022 to 06.11.2025)
2.	Ms. A.Manimekhalai <u>MD&CEO</u> (From 03.06.2022 to 02.06.2025)		C (since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022)	C (since 03.06.2022)	
3.	Shri Nitesh Ranjan <u>ED</u> (From 10.03.2021 to 09.03.2024)		(since 10.03.2021)	(since 10.03.2021)		(since 10.03.2021)	(Since 10.03.2021)	
4.	Shri Nidhu Saxena <u>ED</u> (From 01.02.2022 to 31.01.2025)		(since 01.02.2022)	(since 01.02.2022)		(since 01.02.2022)	(since 01.02.2022)	
5.	Shri Ramasubramanian S. <u>ED</u> (From 21.11.2022 to 20.11.2025)		(since 21.11.2022)	(since 21.11.2022)		(since 21.11.2022)	(since 21.11.2022)	
6.	Shri Sanjay Rudra <u>ED</u> (From 09.10.2023 to 30.06.2026)		(since 09.10.2023)	(since 09.10.2023)		(since 09.10.2023)	(since 09.10.2023)	
7.	Shri Sameer Shukla (From 08.11.2021 - Until further orders)- <u>Gov.Nom</u>		(Since 08.11.2021)	(Since 08.11.2021)				(Since 08.11.2021)
8.	Shri Prakash Baliarsingh (From 14.07.2023 - until further orders) <u>RBI</u>							
9.	Shri Suraj Šrivastava (From 21.12.2021 to 20.12.2024)- NOD	(From 21.01.2023 to 20.01.2024)			(From 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)			
10.	Shri Laxman S Uppar (from 21.03.2022 to 20.03.2025)- NOD	C (From 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)		(from 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2025)	(From 03.08.2023 to 02.08.2024)			
11.	Dr. Jayadev Madugula (28.6.2018-27.6.2021) (From 28.06.2021 to27.06.2024) <u>NOD</u>						(From 27.04.2023 to 26.04.2024)	(From 11.11.2022)
12.	Smt. Priti Jay Rao (From 29.07.2021 to 28.07.2024) <u>NOD</u>						(From 27.04.2023 to 26.04.2024)	
	Quorum	3	3	4	3 (all members)	3(MD&CEO, one ED & CRO)	3	3 (all members)
	Frequency	once in a year	quarterly	quarterly	yearly 6 - Min. qtly.1	Quarterly	as and when required/Bi- monthly	Quarterly

Note: The term of members is till the completion of their term as Directors on the Board of the Bank.