Untitled Page
All-India Toll Free number1800 22 22 441800 208 2244 All-India Toll Free number for PMJDY Scheme1800 22 22 43
  Consent form for Aadhar and mobile Seeding new
Dedicated Number for NRI+918025302510 Link your Aadhaar Number new Update your FATCA/CRS Details new Aadhaar Seva Kendra/Aadhaar Enrolment Centre new
facebaook twitterlinkdin Instagram   YouTube
Goverment Business
Ministry of Science & Technology

  Department of Science & Technology (DST) was established in May 1971, with the objective of promoting new areas of Science & Technology and to play the role of a nodal department for organizing, coordinating and promoting Science & Technology activities in the country

Safdarjang Development Area branch, New Delhi is the Focal point branch for Ministry of Science & Technology dealing in all physical payments & receipts

Departments/ Offices attached to these ministries issue cheques on the designated branches. Branches of Union Bank of India makes payment on behalf of these ministries and scroll in respect of all payments is being sent to respective ministries through focal point branches.

The Designated branches accept receipts also on behalf of the respective ministries. Branches are specific.

E-Focal Point Branch
Following the G-ePG initiative implemented by Govt. of India, the Bank has setup e-Focal Point branch at Faiz Road, New Delhi which executes all payment instructions electronically received from above mentioned four ministries through G-ePG portal.

I am a defense pensioner dependent on your sector 29, NOIDA branch drawing pension for more than 12 years.
Untitled Page