Untitled Page
All-India Toll Free number1800 22 22 441800 208 2244 All-India Toll Free number for PMJDY Scheme1800 22 22 43
Dedicated Number for NRI+918025302510 Link your Aadhaar Number new
facebaook twitter Instagram   YouTube
List of Directors of the Board
Sr.No Name and Designation of the Director
1. Shri Arun Tiwari
Chairman & Managing Director
2. Shri Vinod Kathuria
Executive Director
3. Shri Raj Kamal Verma
Executive Director
4. Shri Atul Kumar Goel
Executive Director
5. Dr. Madnesh Kumar Mishra
Govt Nominee Director
6. Shri Anil Kumar Misra
RBI Nominee Director
7. Dr. K. Ramesha
Part time Non-Official Director
8. Dr. R. H. Dholakia
Shareholder Director
9. Shri G. K. Lath
Shareholder Director
10. Dr. Uttam Kumar Sarkar
Shareholder Director
I am a contractor and maintain Current Account with your Branch since the Branch was opened.
Untitled Page